November 2017


December 2017 »



Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat 29 Sunday 29 October 2017
8:00am - Holy Communion
9:30am - All Age Service
10:45am - Discipleship, Nurture and Apostleship (in the Centre)
11:00am - Holy Communion
30 Monday 30 October 2017
31 Tuesday 31 October 2017
1Wednesday 1 November 2017
10:00am - Holy Communion
7:45pm - Bell Ringing Practice - New Ringers Welcome!
2Thursday 2 November 2017
10:00am - St Mike's Tikes
6:45pm - Chris Cross - Burn Baby Burn!
3Friday 3 November 2017
5:00pm - Singing and Instrumental Session
7:00pm - Choir Practice - New members always welcome!
4Saturday 4 November 2017
5 Sunday 5 November 2017

8:00am - Holy Communion
10:30pm Celebration Sunday!
6 Monday 6 November 2017
7 Tuesday 7 November 2017
8Wednesday 8 November 2017
10:00am - Holy Communion
7:45pm - Bell Ringing Practice - New Ringers Welcome!
9Thursday 9 November 2017
10:00am - St Mike's Tikes
6:45pm - Chris Cross - Let's Get Quizzical
10Friday 10 November 2017
5:00pm - Singing and Instrumental Session
7:00pm - Choir Practice - New members always welcome!
11Saturday 11 November 2017
12Sunday 12 November 2017
8:00am - Holy Communion
9:30am - All Age Service
10:45am - Discipleship, Nurture and Apostleship (in the Centre)
11:00am - Holy Communion
5:30pm - All Souls Annual Memorial Service
13 Monday 13 November 2017
14 Tuesday 14 November 2017
15 Wednesday 15 November 2017
10:00am - Holy Communion
7:45pm - Bell Ringing Practice - New Ringers Welcome!
16 Thursday 16 November 2017
10:00am - St Mike's Tikes
12:30pm - Thursday Community Lunch
6:45pm - Chris Cross - The Case of the Murdered Teddy
17 Friday 17 November 2017
5:00pm - Singing and Instrumental Session
7:00pm - Choir Practice
18 Saturday 18 November 2017
7:00pm - It's Quizmas Time
19 Sunday 19 November 2017
8:00am - Holy Communion
9:30am - All Age Service
10:45am - Discipleship, Nurture and Apostleship (in the Centre)
11:00am - Holy Communion
1:00pm Sunday Community Lunch
20 Monday 20 November 2017
21 Tuesday 21 November 2017
22 Wednesday 22 November 2017
10:00am - Holy Communion
7:45pm - Bell Ringing Practice - New Ringers Welcome!
23 Thursday 23 November 2017
10:00am - St Mike's Tikes
6:45pm - Chris Cross - You Crafty Things!
24 Friday 24 November 2017
5:00pm - Singing and Instrumental Session
7:00pm - Choir Practice - New members always welcome!
25 Saturday 25 November 2017
10:00am-12:30pm - Cafe+
10:00am-1:00pm - CHRISTMAS Fayre
26 Sunday 26 November 2017
8:00am - Holy Communion
9:30am - All Age Service
10:45am - Discipleship, Nurture and Apostleship (in the Centre)
11:00am - Holy Communion
1:00pm Sunday Community Lunch
27 Monday 27 November 2017
28 Tuesday 28 November 2017
29Wednesday 29 November 2017
10:00am - Holy Communion
7:45pm - Bell Ringing Practice - New Ringers Welcome!
30Thursday 30 November 2017
10:00am - St Mike's Tikes
6:45pm - Chris Cross - You Crafty Things!
1Friday 1 December 2017
5:00pm - Singing and Instrumental Session
7:00pm - Choir Practice - New members always welcome!
2Saturday 2 December 2017
3 Sunday 3 December 2017
ADVENT SUNDAY
8:00am - Holy Communion
9:30am - All Age Service
10:45am - Discipleship, Nurture and Apostleship (in the Centre)
11:00am - Holy Communion
4 Monday 4 December 2017
5 Tuesday 5 December 2017
6Wednesday 6 December 2017
10:00am - Holy Communion
7:45pm - Bell Ringing Practice - New Ringers Welcome!
7Thursday 7 December 2017
10:00am - St Mike's Tikes
6:45pm - Chris Cross - Die Hard is a Christmas Film
8Friday 8 December 2017
5:00pm - Singing and Instrumental Session
7:00pm - Choir Practice - New members always welcome!
9Saturday 9 December 2017






To find out what's happening on a particular date simply move your mouse over the date and any events for that date should pop up!